Books · Reviews · YouTube

October 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

https://youtu.be/JillV3hBY9Y Today I discuss the five books I read in the month of October! REVIEWS Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/10/08/never-let-me-go-by-kazuo-ishiguro-book-review/ The Fifth Petal by Brunonia Barry: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/10/19/the-fifth-petal-by-brunonia-barry-book-review/ Turtles All the Way Down by John Green: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/10/23/turtles-all-the-way-down-by-john-green-book-review/ Sleeping Giants by Sylvain Neuvel: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/10/27/sleeping-giants-by-sylvain-neuvel-book-review/ Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/10/31/murder-on-the-orient-express-by-agatha-christie-book-review/  

Books · Reviews · YouTube

September 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

  https://youtu.be/Sr6E-HkG7yU Today I review the six novels I read in the month of September! ♥REVIEWS♥ Gerald's Game by Stephen King: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/07/geralds-game-by-stephen-king-book-review/ The Mountain Between Us by Charles Martin: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/11/the-mountain-between-us-by-charles-martin-book-review/ Odd Birds by Ian Harding: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/13/odd-birds-by-ian-harding-book-review/ The Mothers by Brit Bennett: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/16/the-mothers-by-brit-bennett-book-review/ How to Behave in a Crowd by Camille Bordas: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/25/how-to-behave-in-a-crowd-by-camille-bordas-book-review/ The Red Queen… Continue reading September 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

Books · YouTube

June 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBcgKGVVul4&feature=youtu.be Today I cover the six books I read in the month of June. Genres include horror, memoirs, YA contemporary, and magical realism. BOOKS MENTIONED: Shockaholic by Carrie Fisher: http://amzn.to/2t8VMMg Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me. by Lily Collins: http://amzn.to/2tBD01l Virgins by Diana Gabaldon: http://amzn.to/2sE7Ly6 Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira: http://amzn.to/2tBDnst The Ocean at the… Continue reading June 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!