Books · Reviews · YouTube

November 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

https://youtu.be/sIHTXr3VoZU Today I discuss the five books I read in November!  

Books · Reviews · YouTube

September 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

  https://youtu.be/Sr6E-HkG7yU Today I review the six novels I read in the month of September! ♥REVIEWS♥ Gerald's Game by Stephen King: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/07/geralds-game-by-stephen-king-book-review/ The Mountain Between Us by Charles Martin: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/11/the-mountain-between-us-by-charles-martin-book-review/ Odd Birds by Ian Harding: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/13/odd-birds-by-ian-harding-book-review/ The Mothers by Brit Bennett: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/16/the-mothers-by-brit-bennett-book-review/ How to Behave in a Crowd by Camille Bordas: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/25/how-to-behave-in-a-crowd-by-camille-bordas-book-review/ The Red Queen… Continue reading September 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

Books · Reviews · YouTube

August 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

https://youtu.be/MaIJi1qfNnw Today I review the six novels I read in the month of August! WRITTEN REVIEWS; Beautiful Animals by Lawrence Osborne: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/08/07/beautiful-animals-by-lawrence-osborne-book-review/ All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/08/21/all-the-ugly-and-beautiful-things-by-bryn-greenwood-book-review/ The Lesser Bohemians by Eimear McBride: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/08/23/the-lesser-bohemians-by-eimear-mcbride-book-review/ Dark Matter by Blake Crouch: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/08/29/dark-matter-by-blake-crouch-book-review/

Books · YouTube

June 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBcgKGVVul4&feature=youtu.be Today I cover the six books I read in the month of June. Genres include horror, memoirs, YA contemporary, and magical realism. BOOKS MENTIONED: Shockaholic by Carrie Fisher: http://amzn.to/2t8VMMg Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me. by Lily Collins: http://amzn.to/2tBD01l Virgins by Diana Gabaldon: http://amzn.to/2sE7Ly6 Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira: http://amzn.to/2tBDnst The Ocean at the… Continue reading June 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!