Books · Reviews · YouTube

September 2017 Reading Wrap-Up!

 

Today I review the six novels I read in the month of September!

♥REVIEWS♥
Gerald’s Game by Stephen King: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/07/geralds-game-by-stephen-king-book-review/
The Mountain Between Us by Charles Martin: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/11/the-mountain-between-us-by-charles-martin-book-review/
Odd Birds by Ian Harding: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/13/odd-birds-by-ian-harding-book-review/
The Mothers by Brit Bennett: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/16/the-mothers-by-brit-bennett-book-review/
How to Behave in a Crowd by Camille Bordas: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/25/how-to-behave-in-a-crowd-by-camille-bordas-book-review/
The Red Queen by Philippa Gregory: https://alycatgeekery.com/2017/09/30/the-red-queen-by-philippa-gregory-book-review/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s