Music · News · TV

HBO Is Releasing A Big Little Lies Soundtrack!

HBO’s latest hit show Big Little Lies (WHICH I’M LOVING!) is receiving a digital soundtrack that will be released on March 31, 2017, just in time for the series finale.  The soundtrack includes the opening theme song, songs that are tailored for specific characters, and a cover from Zoë Kravitz (Bonnie). Here’s the full tracklist:

1. “Cold Little Heart” – Michael Kiwanuka
2. “Victim of Love” – Charles Bradley
3. “Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole” – Martha Wainwright
4. “River” – Leon Bridges
5. “Queen of Boredness” – Kinny (featuring Diesler)
6. “September Song” – Agnes Obel
7. “This Feeling” – Alabama Shakes
8. “Changes” – Charles Bradley
9. “Straight From the Heart” – Irma Thomas
10. “Nothing Arrived (Live From Spotify London)” – Villagers
11. “Don’t” – Zoë Kravitz
12. “The Wonder of You” – Conor O’Brien
13. “How’s the World Treating You” – Daniel Agee
14. “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” – Ituana

I can’t wait to stream this ASAP!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s